Information Technology and Audiovisual Staff

Page Menu

Administration

Chad Johnson, Chief Information Officer
cgjohnson@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 569

Information Technology

BJ Carl, Training and Application Support Specialist
bjcarl@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 188

Mike Fitzpatrick, Senior Programmer Analyst
mfitzpatrick@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 320

Joshua Albertson, Programmer Analyst
jalbertson@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 298

Aric Gustafson, Technology Support Specialist
agustafson@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 337

Greg Nordin, Technology Support Specialist
gnordin@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 200

Bill Johnson, IT Operations Manager and Database Administrator
wrjohnson@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 247

Cody Benjamin, Datacenter and Network Administrator
cbenjamin@nwhealth.edu
952-888-477 ext. 399

Reed Sorensen, Enterprise Application Administrator
rsorensen@nwhealth.edu
952-888-477 ext. 159

Back to Top