President's Cabinet

Page Menu

President and Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Cassirer, ScD, MPH

Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Deb Bushway

Vice President, Marketing
Kathy Hagens, MBA

Faculty Senate President
Don Eggebrecht, DC

Vice President of Network Development and Clinic Administration
Michael Tennison, MBA

Dean of the College of Chiropractic
Trevor H. Foshang, DC, HB Kin, DACBR

Student Senate President
Sam Scarcella

Vice President of Human Resources
Mary Gale, MA

Dean of the College of Health and Wellness
Dale K. Healey, DC, PhD

Chief Information Officer
Chad Johnson

Executive Director of Research and Innovation
Michele Maiers, DC, MPH, PhD

Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Panciera

Back to Top